Staff Directory

Jason Beier, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Human Resources

(608) 890-1066
jason.beier@uwex.uwc.edu

Dan Krueger, Organizational Development Program Manager
(608) 890-0040
dan.krueger@uwex.uwc.edu

David Young, Assistant Director of Human Resources
Faculty, Academic Staff and University Staff recruitment and CBCs, FMLA and ADA.
(608) 262-8935
david.young@uwex.uwc.edu

Chee Lee, UW Human Resources Manager
Faculty, Academic Staff and University Staff recruitment and CBCs, immigration, FMLA and ADA.
(608) 265-5767
chee.lee@uwex.uwc.edu

Kurt Rose, UW Human Resources Manager
Faculty, Academic Staff and University Staff recruitment and CBCs, FMLA and ADA.
(608) 262-2546
kurt.rose@uwex.uwc.edu

Kristina Williston
HR Office Manager
(608) 262-0534
kristina.williston@uwex.uwc.edu

HR: University Staff and Unclassified

Derek Allen, Human Resources Assistant Advanced
Personnel Action Forms, Workers Compensation, Contracts, Website postings

UW Baraboo/Sauk County, UW-Richland, UW-Rock County

(608) 263-9843
derek.allen@uwex.uwc.edu

Nena Beier, Human Resources Assistant Advanced
Personnel Action Forms, Contracts, Website postings

UW-Fond du Lac, UW-Fox Valley, UW-Manitowoc

(608) 262-9475
nena.beier@uwex.uwc.edu

Kris Marlow, Human Resources Assistant Advanced
Personnel Action Forms, Contracts, Website postings

UWC Online, UW-Barron County, UW-Marathon County, UW-Marinette, UW-Marshfield/Wood County

(608) 262-4933
kris.marlow@uwex.uwc.edu

Susan Phipps, Human Resources Assistant Advanced
Personnel Action Forms, Contracts, Website postings

UW Colleges Administration, UW-Sheboygan, UW-Washington County, UW-Waukesha

(608) 263-9784
susan.phipps@uwex.uwc.edu

Angela Schultz
Criminal Background Checks
(608) 262-0826
angela.schultz@uwex.uwc.edu

 

Payroll & Benefits: University Staff and Unclassified

Jeanne Stuckert, Payroll & Benefits Program Supervisor
Payroll, Employee Benefits, Wisconsin Retirement System
(608)262-1684
jeanne.stuckert@uwex.uwc.edu

Tara Barbosa, Payroll
Payroll and Leave, Unemployment Insurance

UWC Online, UW-Barron County, UW-Marathon County, UW-Marinette, UW-Marshfield/Wood County

(608) 262-9474
tara.barbosa@uwex.uwc.edu

Audrey Beckwith, Payroll
Payroll and Leave

UW-Baraboo/Sauk County, UW-Fond du Lac, UW-Fox Valley, UW-Manitowoc, UW-Richland, UW-Rock County

(608) 262-9497
audrey.beckwith@uwex.uwc.edu

Sreekumari Nair, Payroll
Payroll and Leave

UW Colleges Administration, UW-Sheboygan, UW-Washington County, UW-Waukesha

(608) 265-9034
sreekumari.nair@uwex.uwc.edu

 

Marita Kelly, University Benefits Specialist
Employee Benefits, Wisconsin Retirement System

UWC Online, UW-Barron County, UW-Marathon County, UW-Marinette, UW-Marshfield/Wood County

(608) 890-4596
marita.kelly@uwex.uwc.edu

Julie Leighty, University Benefits Specialist 
Employee Benefits, Wisconsin Retirement System

UW Colleges Administration, UW-Baraboo/Sauk County, UW-Richland, UW-Rock County, UW-Sheboygan, UW-Washington County, UW-Waukesha

(608) 262-6169
julie.leighty@uwex.uwc.edu

Tonya Messer, University Benefits Specialist
Employee Benefits, Wisconsin Retirement System

UW-Fond du Lac, UW-Fox Valley, UW-Manitowoc

(608) 262-4857
tonya.messer@uwex.uwc.edu