Subject/Department Liaison

**Please use our online form to submit requests for purchase.**

Library Subject Liaisons List by Department






PROGRAM/DEPARTMENT LIBRARIAN CAMPUS PHONE # E-MAIL
American Indian Studies Sigismondi, Anthony MAN (920) 683-4718 anthony.sigismondi@uwc.edu
Anthropology/Sociology Johnson, Kelly FOX (920) 832-5337 kelly.johnson@uwc.edu
Art Wallin, Renee MTH (715) 261-6218 renee.wallin@uwc.edu
Biological Sciences Silet, Scott WAK (262) 521-5471 scott.silet@uwc.edu
Business/Economics Cook, Kim RCK (608) 758-6565 x440 kim.cook@uwc.edu
Chemistry Silet, Scott WAK (262) 521-5471 scott.silet@uwc.edu
Comm/Theatre Arts Motl, Missy FDL (920) 929-1148 melissa.motl@uwc.edu
CSEPA Webb, Beth RCK (608) 758-6565 x430 beth.webb@uwc.edu
English Treasa Bane (primary liaison) BRB (608) 355-5239 treasa.bane@uwc.edu
  Cole, Cecelia (secondary) BRN (715) 234-8176 x5505 cecelia.cole@uwc.edu
Geography/Geology Kuhlmann, John MNT (715) 735-4300 x4306 john.kuhlmann@uwc.edu
Health, Exercise Sci & Ath Cavanaugh, Jane WAK (262) 521-5531 jane.cavanaugh@uwc.edu
History Roll, Todd (primary liaison) RLN (608) 647-6186 x220 todd.roll@uwc.edu
  Sigismondi, Anthony (secondary) MAN (920) 683-4718 anthony.sigismondi@uwc.edu
Mathematics Webb, Beth RCK (608) 758-6565 x430 beth.webb@uwc.edu
Music Wallin, Renee MTH (715) 261-6218 renee.wallin@uwc.edu
Philosophy Petri, Laurie MSF (715) 389-6512 laurie.petri@uwc.edu
Political Science Dougherty, Rebecca (academic year only) WSH (262) 335-5248 rebecca.dougherty@uwc.edu
  Ellair, Jeff (summer) SHB (920) 459-6679 jeffrey.ellair@uwc.edu
Psychology/Education Hinton, Kelley WAK (262) 521-5531 kelley.hinton@uwc.edu
Gender, Sexuality, and  Cole, Cecelia (on leave until Oct. 9, 2017) BRN (715) 234-8176 x5505 cecelia.cole@uwc.edu
Women's Studies Program Wagner, Lee (temporary liaison until Oct. 9) WSH (262) 335-5214 lee.wagner@uwc.edu
World Languages Motl, Missy FDL (920) 929-1148 melissa.motl@uwc.edu

 

Collections Coordinator & Executive Director







Libraries Collection Coordinator Ellair, Jeff (also SHB Librarian) (920) 459-6679 jeffrey.ellair@uwc.edu
Executive Director of Libraries Chamberlain, Jennifer (262) 335-5250 x337 jennifer.chamberlain@uwc.edu