Mental Health

Mental Health Campus Counselors

UW-Baraboo/Sauk County

Karen Evenson, MS, LPC 
Counselor
Campus Counseling Center
Fine Arts Building, Room B141;
608-355-5272 or 608-963-4695
karen.evenson@uwc.edu

UW-Barron County

Bruce Jungerberg, Mental Health Counselor
1895 Abby Road
Cumberland WI 54829
715-822-3800
brucejungerberg@centurytel.net

UW-Fond du Lac

Terra Braatz
Counseling Center
Classroom Building, Second Floor, C-208
920-929-1182

UW-Fox Valley

Pa Xiong
pa.xiong@uwc.edu 

Katelynn Kinas
katelynn.kinas@uwc.edu

Hannah Keesler, MS, LPC-IT
hannah.keesler@uwc.edu

UW-Fox Valley Counseling Services
Room 1309 through entrance 5W
920-832-2697

UW-Manitowoc

Alayne Stelsel, MA, LPC
Agnesian Healthcare
Wednesdays from 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Office: L116
Call anytime to schedule an appointment: 920-652-2001
Please be sure to identify yourself as a UW-Manitowoc student when scheduling.

UW-Marathon County

Kandace Elmergreen, M.S., Psychotherapist
Elmergreen and Associates
114 Grand Avenue
Wausau WI 
Student Affairs Room 150
715-261-6235 or 1-888-FOR-UWMC
kandace.elmergreen@uwc.edu

UW-Marinette

Gil Garcia, Student Mental Health Counselor
Student Affairs Office
715-735-4301 or 906-396-4971
gilbert.garcia@uwc.edu

UW-Marshfield/Wood County

Mental Health Counselor
Joe Prillwitz 
joe.prillwitz@uwc.edu

Patrick Rohr
patrick.rohr@uwc.edu

Carissa Weber
carissa.weber@uwc.edu
Helen Connor Laird Fine Arts Building,
Room 427 in the faculty/staff horseshoe

Schedule appointments in Student Affairs: 715-389-6530

UW Colleges Online

Dr. Ewa Antonowicz, Clinical Director
ComPsych
1-800-327-2151
1-800-697-0353 TDD
Log into D2L and click on "Counseling Services" listed on the side of the page under "Student Resources"

UW-Richland

Ashley Hady
Campus Counseling Services
Melvill Hall, room 443
1200 Highway 14 West
Richland Center WI 58581
608-649-5941
ashley.hady@uwc.edu

UW-Rock County

Mental Health Counselor
Student Affairs
608-758-6565 ext. 200
rck-counseling@uwc.edu

UW-Sheboygan

Luisa Morales
Mental Health Counselor and Coordinator
Alcohol and Other Drug Education Program
University of Wisconsin-Sheboygan
1 University Drive
Sheboygan WI 53081
920-459-6684
luisa.morales@uwc.edu

UW-Washington County

Michelle Appel
michelle.appel@uwc.edu
Mental Health Counselor

Student Affairs, Room 123
262-335-5236 

UW-Waukesha

Michael Weber
Personal Counselor
1500 N. University Drive., A112
Waukesha, WI 53188-2799
michael.weber@uwc.edu